Love

I look around me and trees surround me stars above me the beautiful fresh air surrounds me, refreshes me come on take a breath with me feel the love and positivity.

love is in your heart
love is in the stars
love is in the trees
love is the grass
love is in every soul and entity
love is in you and me

I sit here alone and feel the energy that fills every living entity. I listen closely and sounds surround me
I can here rustling of the trees, blowing in the wind constantly communicating with one another, birds are sleeping so peacefully the night owls and other night creatures, come out to play, like a child with its new toy, constantly learning and revolving they sit and watch us, sleep and dream so peacefully, wanting to help us, save this world and all life on it,
gracefully, they learn just as we do, teach just as we do their physical appearance and language, confuses us, on the inside they are same as us, a ball of energy a soul so full of beauty.

love is in your heart
love is in the stars
love is in the trees
love is the grass
love is in every soul and entity
love is in you and me

to learn is the reason I am here as it is to teach what I have learnt, when my body dies my soul will move on happy knowing, I have learnt and taught, loved, and helped as much as I could in my life time here on earth,

I will move on evolve into something bigger, the bigger picture, my soul will posses another shell and learn just as much in the new world, in this world I will learn, teach, love and help in this world too,  I will carry on to learn and move on through infinity and beyond, there is no limit to where you must go or how much you can learn

remember your soul has no limits

written by James Sherred(Dodgeryjames)

taken from SpiritGuides article  http://www.thespiritguides.co.uk/index.aspx

, , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

  1. Leave a comment

Leave a Reply

