To My Higher Self…

AwakeningI bless my Higher Self and ask that the way be made clear for the Divine Plan of my life now to come to pass.

For me to fill the place that only I can fill and no-one else can fill.

For me to do the work and the things that only I can do.

I ask that all doors now  be made open and all channels free for endless avalanches of abundance to be poured upon me from unexpected sources.

I ask that all the above come to pass immediately, Under Grace and in a perfect way.

Thanks be to God.
Adonnai.

, , , , , , ,

  1. Leave a comment

Leave a Reply

