What about you?

questionAt this very moment, you may be saying to yourself that you have any number of admirable qualities.  You are a loyal friend, a caring person, someone who is smart, dependable, fun to be around.  That’s wonderful, and I’m happy for you, but let me ask you this:  are you being any of those things to yourself?  ~Phillip C. McGraw ~
, , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

  1. #1 by Penni Haldi on September 19, 2012 - 20:59

    Very interesting points you have mentioned , regards for putting up. “The earth has music for those who listen.” by William Shakespeare.

  2. #2 by dreesoul on July 10, 2011 - 02:34

    I use to have a terrible luck, it always felt like life was out to get me. I never understood why, I was a loving , kind, considerate person…….but then I realized, I was being all those things to others but not to myself…… once I started treating myself as good as I was treating everyone else, my luck and everything else in my life took a huge turn for the better.

Leave a Reply

